Day 4: 2013

Today I am thankful for the year 2013. Just as each day is a chance to start anew so is each year. After a rollercoaster year last year (see yesterday’s post) I am looking forward to this new year. I do not know what God has in store for me this year but I am looking forward to finding out!

Day 4: Thank you Lord for a new year! Use me this year for your glory, and bring me closer to you.

What are you thankful for today? I’d love to hear about it, write a Comment telling me!

Leave a Reply

