Day 14: Putting two and two together

I’ve always been really good at putting two and two together to figure things out. A very useful skill as a fiction writer when coming up with story ideas; I once came up with an entire story in twenty minutes based on two completely unrelated comments made in my English class. It is also almost impossible to keep a secret from me; if you even hint at something, even if it’s unintentional, I’ll probably figure it out, or at least have a pretty good guess at what’s going on.

Day 14: Thank you Lord for giving me the skill of easily putting two and two together. It is such a useful thing to be able to do.

What are you thankful for today? Write a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

