Day 15: Tissues

I have a pretty bad cold today and my nose was running like crazy at work. I didn’t have any tissues, so I had to keep running to the bathroom to blow my nose. At lunch I ran out and got a box of tissues which helped a lot, and I was able to concentrate on my work. It’s such a small thing but I wouldn’t have been able to do my work without without it!

Day 15: Thank you Lord for tissues! They are so helpful when your nose is running, so you can do other things and not be distracted.

What are you grateful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

