Day 28: Youtube

Besides Facebook and perhaps my e-mail websites, the website I visit the most is Youtube. But unlike what it seems most people who use the site do I don’t usually look at videos people have made. I like watching tv shows and movies, especially tv shows that I loved as a kid that aren’t shown on tv anymore. It brings me right back to my childhood. (they definitely don’t make them like they used to!) I do watch other videos, I LOVE Improv Everywhere, and there are a few others I’ll watch on occasion, but they’re not what I’m most likely to watch when I go on.

Day 28: Thank you Lord for Youtube! It’s so much fun to watch videos on there.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

