Day 52: Sleep

Ok I’m going to be brutally honest with this post. I’m REALLY tired right now, not sure exactly why, but I am and I want to go to bed. However, I made a commitment to write a post each day and I plan to stick to it unless I absolutely can’t. So what am I thankful for right now? Sleep, it’s the only true cure for tiredness, and as soon as I post this that’s what I’m planning on doing.

Day 52: Thank you Lord for sleep, so we can rest our bodies and be re-engergized for the next day.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Good night all! Zzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Leave a Reply

