Day 60: Frozen Pizza

For many years now Friday night has been pizza night for my family. We don’t do it every single week, but we do most weeks. We used to order pizza, but a few years ago my mom started buying frozen pizzas for us to eat.

I love pizza, and having it on Fridays has been a nice way to celebrate the end of the week and gives me something to look forward to. While I do like to order pizza from a restaurant, there’s something nice about being able to cook one for yourself with a frozen one. I usually get home from work and immediately stick one in the oven. Taste wise I really don’t prefer frozen over restaurant pizza that much, I like them both about the same.

Day 60: Thank you Lord for frozen pizza, it’s so quick and easy to cook, and much less expensive.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

