Day 64: Overtime

Work today was pretty busy. There was tons of work to be done, and I knew there was no way it would be done by the end of the day. So I was glad to hear they were offering some overtime. When overtime is offered I usually take it, not only because I want the money, but because I know they don’t offer it unless they really need help, and I want to help the company.

Day 64: Thank you Lord for overtime at work, it always seems to happen when I could use some extra money, and I appreciate the opportunity to help out with all the work that needs to be done.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

