Day 70: Royal Farms Fried Chicken and Fries

I LOVE Chicken! It’s one of my favorite foods and I’ll eat it prepared just about any way, but especially with honey mustard and/or Bar-B-Q sauce! One of my favorite chicken dishes is fried chicken, I’ve rarely had one I didn’t like, but until last year I didn’t have a favorite.

Someone recommended trying Royal Farms fried chicken and at first I was a bit skeptical, but once I did I thought it was incredible! I love the seasoning they use, and the breading is just the way I like it. They also recommended their fries, and at first I wasn’t sure about those either. I don’t always like potato wedges; but I decided to give them a try, and fell in love with them! They’re just as good as the chicken, and the only fries I’ll eat cold or reheated because they taste just as good if not better!

Day 70: Thank you Lord for Royal Farms fried chicken and fries, because they taste just the way I like them and are SO good!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

