Dau 73: Gift Cards

I love gift cards: giving, receiving, and using them. My wallet right now is full of them, mostly because they’re mostly what I got for Christmas last year and I haven’t had a chance to use many of them yet. It’s so nice to be able to go to a store or restaurant and not have to use cash or credit card to pay. If it’s to a store I feel more free to choose what I want to buy. I also like giving them as gifts, because if you know it’s a place the person likes to go to you know they’ll use it and be able to pick out a better gift than you could.

Day 73: Thank you Lord for gift cards, an easy gift to give, and an easy thing to tell people to give you when you’re not sure what to tell them.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

