Day 80: Pharmacy

I had to go to the pharmacy today to get my allergy medicines refilled. I’ve been going to the same pharmacy for as long I can remember to get my medications. It’s a small place, but it’s right around the corner; I know most of the people who work there and they know me.

I usually get my medications online nowadays, but since I recently switched insurance, I haven’t gotten my allergy medications switched over yet. It’s so nice to have a place close by where I can get what I need.

Day 80: Thank you Lord for the Pharmacy close by, where I can go and get my medications.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

