Day 101: Performance Evaluations

I had my annual performance evaluation at work today. It was good to talk with my supervisor about how I’ve been doing and what I need to improve on. I was glad to hear we were pretty much on the same page on what I need to improve on and told her I would work harder in those areas. I also got a raise which made me feel good about how I’ve been doing and encouraged me to improve even more for next year!

Day 101: Thank you Lord for my performance evaluation at work today. Thank you for helping do well so far, and help me improve in the next year. Thank you also for my raise!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

