Day 103: Grilling

We got the grill out for the first time this year to cook hamburgers for dinner tonight. I really like eating food off the grill and usually we grill our food for dinner most nights during the summer. It’s quick and it tastes REALLY Good!

There are some foods I don’t like grilled. I remember one summer we grilled pretty much every night, and I think that was a little overboard, and some foods would’ve been better cooked on the stove or in the oven. But I still love the smell of food being grilled and the taste grilling gives it.

Day 103: Thank you Lord for grilling, for the added flavor it gives food and the quick and easy method of cooking.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

