Day 112: Sleeping in my own Bed

I’m home from my weekend away, and I am really looking forward to sleeping in my own bed tonight! When I’m away sometimes I sleep well and sometimes I don’t. Most often I don’t sleep well the first night and then sleep fine the other nights. This weekend I slept pretty well both nights, but I always sleep better in my own bed.

Day 112: Thank you Lord for nights when I can sleep in my own bed and get a good night’s sleep!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

