Day 114: Flowers Blooming

Over the past few days I’ve been noticing all the flowers blooming outside. Now it really feels like spring to me, it’s so beautiful! There are so many colors in flowers, and I think God expressed a great deal of creativity when he created them. Pansies are my favorite flowers, I love all the different colors there, and you get two colors for one! But I love all flowers, I just wish they didn’t wreck such havoc on my allergies!

Day 114: Thank you Lord for flowers blooming and all the beauty they display to enhance our world for your glory.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

