Day 119: April

It’s hard to believe the month of April is almost over, but it is. It’s been a bit of a rainy month here especially towards the end, but as the saying goes “April flowers bring May flowers.” The flowers near me have really been blooming this past week, and when I think of April I think more about the flowers blooming than rain.

The past couple years something big has happened in my life during the month of April. Some years it’s been something good, others bad, one year something good and something bad happened. This year it happened again, however didn’t actually start in April but the end of March and carried over into April. I don’t know why all these things keep happening in April, but they are!

Day 119: Thank you Lord for the month of April it’s such a beautiful month where things seem to happen.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

