Day 121: Reusable Water Bottles

I get dehydrated pretty easily so I almost always have a cup of water or water bottle close-by. For the past four years I’ve been using the same reusable water bottle almost every time I go out, but about a month ago it got a crack in the lid that kept growing. While the lid is still usable I finally decided last night to get a new one. My old one was not dishwasher safe but this one is which’ll be so much nicer and easier to clean!

I do use plastic water bottles occasionally, however I prefer the sturdier reusable ones. You don’t create so much waste with them, and they hold so much more water. Of course if you lose them they’re so much more expensive to replace, but because they’re larger they’re harder to misplace, and if you do easier to identify.

Day 121: Thank you Lord for reusable water bottles, they’re so convenient to use.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

