Day 126: Hugs

The past couple days have been really rough for me, and a lot of other people I know. One of the things that’s really helped me is getting a hug from someone. I love giving and receiving hugs from friends and family when I see them in general. But there’s something even more significant when you’re both sad. It helps me a lot, maybe not feel better, but encourages me.

Day 126: Thank you Lord for hugs, especially when I really need one.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

