Day 127: Best Buy’s Geek Squad

This is what I was going to write about on Saturday when I found out about everything. Now that some time has passed I’m going to write about it. On Saturday I took my new and old laptops to Best Buy to see if they could retrieve my files from my old laptop and put them onto my new one. I was SO happy when they were able to, because I wasn’t sure if they could because of what happened to it. Most of my files I didn’t care too much about, but there were some I would be really upset about if I lost.

When I gave them my stuff they said it would take 24 to 48 hours to do, but I got a call two hours later saying it was done! I was so amazed and happy.

Day 127: Thank you Lord for Best Buy’s Geek Squad and how they were able to quickly retrieve my files.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

