Day 128: Showers

I’ve never really liked taking a bath, I much prefer taking a shower. I think I was ten the last time I took a bath. I sort of understand the appeal of taking a bath, but they take too long for me. Showers are much quicker and I feel you get more clean when all the dirt immediately washes down the drain, and you’re not in it while you clean the rest of your body. Still I do understand how baths can be relaxing.

Day 128: Thank you Lord for showers, how they are a quick and easy way to get clean.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

