Day 136: Clip on Earings

I got my ears pierced when I was nine. I loved wearing earings, but unfortunately my ears didn’t love the earings, and after a few years I let the holes close up. I tried clip on earings but they hurt my ears so eventually I stopped wearing those too.

A few years ago on a homeschooling website I discovered a different kind of clip on earings and I decided to try them. I was amazed when they didn’t hurt my ears at all, and look like regular earings! (People are always amazed when I take them off and show them) I bought a whole bunch of them and wear them all the time, unfortunately the website doesn’t seem to have them anymore, saddened me but I’m glad I discovered them. I’ve tried earings with similar clips but those are the only ones that don’t hurt me at all.

Day 136: Thank you Lord for the clip on earings I can wear without them bothering my ears.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

