Day 137: Panera’s

I love going out to eat, no matter where I go I can almost always find something on the menu I like. I end up eating quite a bit of fast food, because it’s the least expensive. However if I want something nicer I like going to Panera Bread.

I love the food at Panera’s! I have my favorite sandwich, though they no longer have my two all-time favorites. The past few times I’ve gone I’ve gotten their soups in a bread bowl which I really enjoy as well. I love tearing off the bread and eating my soup with it, it adds so much to the soup.

I enjoy the atmosphere at Panera too, it’s so relaxed. I find it interesting how people use it to have informal meetings or work on their laptops. While I rarely use it for that it’s nice to know there’s a place to go if you need it.

Day 137: Thank you Lord for Panera Bread, for their great food and relaxed atmosphere.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

One thought on “Day 137: Panera’s

  1. Panera is a favorite place for me to meet people. I am in Allentown PA this weekend with time on my hands, and have spotted a Panera that I may return to for this afternoon. Can get some good eats, and also work on my laptop! Win-win!

Leave a Reply

