Day 140: Free Pizza!

At work today they ordered pizza for lunch for everyone, which is something they do occasionally. I think it’s funny/interesting how excited people get when there’s free food. I love when there’s free food, so I don’t have to pay for what I’m eating, though I don’t mind paying for my food.

I’ve noticed how people seem to go overboard when it’s free pizza, which I think is really interesting. I love pizza especially when I don’t have to pay for it, and I guess a lot of other people do too. You can get so much more variety of toppings when it’s for lots of people.

Day 140: Thank you Lord for Free Pizza, it’s such a nice reward or gift.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

