Day 142: Good Communication Skills

One of my co-workers doesn’t always communicate with people about work issues as much as they probably should and even when they do, as I learned the hard way today, they don’t always communicate clearly. I’ve always thought of myself as a pretty good communicator in writing, and depending on the situation talking too. I guess that’s why I really appreciate people who have good communication skills. It’s so important at a job and in life that you communicate when you need to and don’t when you shouldn’t, and communicate clearly so people can understand what you want to say.

Day 142: Thank you Lord for people who have good communication skills. It makes life so much easier!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

