Day 151: May

If you’ve been reading my blog all month you should know this hasn’t been an easy month for me. Has it really been less than a month since that day? I’ve made it through, and I’m looking forward to what will happen next.

May is such a beautiful month. Flowers are blooming, my allergies are going crazy, the weather’s getting warmer, but it’s usually not too hot like summer. I think it’s so appropriate that we celebrate Mothers in May because they are just as beautiful and wonderful as the month itself.

Day 151: Thank you Lord for the beautiful month of May. Thank you for helping me through this May, just like you always do.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

