Day 156: Words with Friends

I really enjoy playing the game Scrabble, but I have trouble finding people to play with me. Now I’ve discovered “Words with Friends” on Facebook, and I’m having so much fun playing it! At one point I had ten games going on at the same time with different people, but that was a bit too much. I currently have five games with different people, which is more manageable, but I wouldn’t mind having one or two more. “Words with Friends” is so much fun, building words, and it corrects your spelling without you having to look it up. (Which in my opinion is a Huge help!)

Day 156: Thank you Lord for Words with Friends, it’s such a fun game, and a great way to interact with friends who live far away and/or you don’t see very often.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

