Day 172: Summer

Happy first day of Summer! Growing up I’d tell people Summer was my favorite season, because I was out of school, I could go swimming, It was hot, we’d go on vacation, etc. Now I don’t think I have a favorite season, there’s something I like about each one of them. I still enjoy summer. It gets so cold during the winter it’s nice to have a season that’s the opposite. We need balance and summer definitely helps provide that each year.

Day 172: Thank you Lord for summer, when the weather gets hot, and we can enjoy time in the sun!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

