Day 178: Carts

At my job I have to move things from one part of the office to another multiple times each day. Most of the time they’re not too heavy and I can carry it without anything to help me, and if I can I do. However, sometimes it’s just too heavy or would take too long to carry in multiple trips, so I have to get a cart to transport it. I don’t always like using it because I believe if you can do something physically you should and if you don’t you’re being lazy, but sometimes it’s just not practical, and it makes my job easier!

Day 178: Thank you Lord for the carts at work that make my job easier!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

