Day 189: Pain Medicine

I had a slight headache off and on all day at work today, not too bad and fortunately it didn’t prevent me from working. But as soon as I got home I got hit with a full-blown headache, and had to take Tylenol so I could even function. I don’t get headaches very often and when I do they’re rarely bad, but the one I had today was definitely the worst I’ve had in a VERY long time. That’s when I’m thankful for pain medicine, I really don’t know what I’d do without it. I don’t function well when I’m in pain, and headaches can effect more than just your head.

Day 189: Thank you Lord for pain medicine, especially when I have a headache!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

