Day 190: The Person Who Found my Lunch Bag

Yesterday at work I left my lunch bag in the lunchroom, but I didn’t realize it until I was leaving for the day. I went back to look for it but couldn’t find it anywhere and everyone who I could ask where it might be had already left for the day. All night I wondered where it was, if someone had taken it and I’d have to get a new one. Of course if I had to get a new one I would but I Really liked the one I had. When I got into work today I went and asked my manager if anyone had turned in a lunch bag yesterday, they said yes, and it was mine! I was so happy and thankful for whoever turned it in!

Day 190: Thank you Lord for the person who found my lunch bag yesterday and turned it in so I didn’t have to get a new one!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

