Day 191: PayPal

A while back I mentioned in a post that I really like being able to use PayPal when I shop online. Today I had pay for something online and the website I was using was the first I’ve used in a long time that didn’t have a PayPal option. I was very surprised, because it seems like almost every website nowadays has the PayPal option when it comes to paying for something. I don’t mind paying by credit card online but it’s so much easier to be able to login and pay without having to go get something and enter it in. I feel more secure paying with PayPal too.

Day 191: Thank you Lord for PayPal it’s such an easy way to pay when shopping online.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

