Day 192: Having the same shoe size as my mom

I’ve said before I don’t own that many regular shoes besides flip-flops. (which I have a TON of!) For the most part I have two pairs each type of shoes in different neutral colors and those are for the usually fine. However, every once in a while, like today when I couldn’t wear flip-flops, I just don’t have the right shoes for my outfit. That’s when I’m really glad my mom and I wear the same shoe size and I can borrow a pair of hers! My feet are very narrow, while hers are normal, but that usually doesn’t make too much of a difference. I can still wear most of her shoes, but she can’t wear many of mine.

Day 192: Thank you Lord for giving me the same shoe size as my mom so I can borrow her shoes if I need them!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

