Day 204: Things that Make Me Smile

I was thinking today about how nice it is when someone smiles at you. If you’re having a bad day it can make you feel so much better, and you may never know the impact you smiling at someone may have on them. Who doesn’t like to smile, really? Even the most sullen people out there seem to smile occasionally. When I’m having a bad day I try to smile occasionally because it makes me feel better. I try to find legitimate reasons to smile every day, I feel a day when I don’t smile at all to be a bad day.

Day 204: Thank you Lord for things that make me smile, and make my day more pleasant.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

