Day 210: Customer Service

I had a problem today and had to call customer service to try to fix it. We’ll have to wait and see if that call will fix the problem, (they have to check into the problem) but the guy I talked to was so nice and seemed like he really was trying to help me. I really appreciated his attitude because when I called I was pretty upset, but by the time I hung up I felt better.

I don’t think I could ever be in customer service, I get upset too easily, that’s why I really appreciate people in customer service and when I have to talk with them try to be as nice as possible. I know they have to deal with a lot of angry and upset people, and I don’t know how they can handle it on a daily basis. But I appreciate it so much when they help me out and I try to let them know.

Day 210: Thank you Lord for people who work in Customer Service and how they help me when I need it.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

