Day 211: Sam’s Club

I really like shopping at Sam’s Club, there’s so much stuff there. I’ve discovered so many different foods I love there, especially in the frozen section, that I’ve never seen anywhere else. I love going there and getting the free samples they always have, some days they have so many choices you could almost have a full meal. I always stop and look at the books while I’m there, sometimes I get one sometimes I don’t, I’ve gotten quite a few books that I’ve loved there, and cheaper than a lot of other places. Recently I’ve started looking at the clothes too, I’ve found quite a few tops that I love there.

Day 211: Thank you Lord for Sam’s Club and all the stuff they have there!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

