Day 215: Dishwashing Soap

Our dishwasher caught fire this morning, we don’t know exactly why but it’s at least 11 years old. Fortunately someone was standing right there when it happened. Nothing was damaged as far as we know, but the whole house smells like burnt plastic or rubber. But now we can’t use our dishwasher and have to wash everything by hand. I really don’t like washing dishes by hand but when I do I’m so thankful for dishwashing soap because I don’t know what I’d do without it!

Day 215: Thank you Lord for dishwashing soap when I have to hand wash dishes.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

