Day 218: Raincoats

It’s been pretty rainy all day today so I was glad to be inside for most of the day. Unfortunately I was in such a hurry this morning that I forgot my raincoat or anything else with a hood, since it wasn’t actually raining when I left the house. I don’t mind getting a little wet if it’s just raining a bit but I hate getting soaked when it’s raining hard and I forgot my raincoat. Fortunately every time I went outside today it wasn’t raining very hard, but if it was I’d be really upset that I didn’t have my raincoat. I didn’t have an umbrella either, but I don’t like to use them unless I have to, they always get in my way and you have to find a place to put them while you can keep wearing your raincoat if you have to.

Day 218: Thank you Lord for Raincoats to keep me dry when it rains!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

