Day 221: Living Close to Work

If there’s no traffic, I can make it to work in about 5 minutes and even if there is I can usually make it in under 10 minutes. It’s so nice to live so close especially on days like yesterday when I oversleep. I’m rarely late to work and when I am it’s only by a few minutes.

Day 221: Thank you Lord that I live so close to work so I don’t have to get too worried when I’m running late.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

