Day 229: Teamwork

Like I said in my last post we’re helping my Grandmother move this weekend, most of which happened today. We got so much done today very quickly and I was amazed! We had a great team made up of myself, my mom, her two sisters, two Uncles, my Cousin her husband and daughter, my Uncle’s Grandson, and of course my Grandmother. We were able to get everything moved and set up quickly and efficiently, and everything looks great! We worked great together and enjoyed ourselves working together to make everything happen.

Day 229: Thank you Lord for the teamwork we displayed today, thank you that we were able to get everything done so well and quickly.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

