Day 231: Stouffer’s

My favorite food is Lasagna, and who makes my favorite? Stouffer’s! Their frozen Lasagna is exactly the way I like it, most of the other kinds I’ve had either have too much or too little of something, or ricotta cheese, (I’m sorry but that’s the one cheese I can’t stand!) or are too spicy. While Stouffer’s Lasagna may be my favorite dish they make I also enjoy some of their other dishes especially their Chicken Parmesan. (Though I have rarely had one I didn’t like, theirs is definitely one of my favorites)

Day 231: Thank you Lord for Stouffer’s and all their wonderful dishes that I enjoy!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

One thought on “Day 231: Stouffer’s

  1. Jana Liebermann says:

    It is my favorite lasagna outside of what I make!!! I recently tried their mac and cheese and I may never make mac and cheese again!!

Leave a Reply

