Day 237: Super Wal-Mart

I had to go to Wal-Mart today and do some shopping, and I ended up going to the one close to where I was at the time. HUGE MISTAKE! I wasn’t thinking that tomorrow is the first day of school, and the place was PACKED! It was worse than Christmas! Plus they didn’t have what I wanted.

I ended up going to the Super Wal-Mart near my house and it was MUCH better! There were probably the same amount of people but because it was so big it wasn’t nearly as crowded. Plus they had what I wanted.

I love shopping at Wal-Mart, especially the Super Wal-Mart near me. You can go in there and find almost anything you need, and often times at a much lower price than anywhere else. I do most of my food shopping there and depending on what I’m getting I usually don’t have to go anywhere else.

Day 237: Thank you Lord for Wal-Mart and Super Wal-Mart, and all the stuff they have there at such reasonable prices.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

