Day 239: Book Trailers

I read a lot, and I love discovering new books. Fairly recently I discovered book trailers, short videos advertising a book, they’re like little movies and really make the book come alive. I love watching them. They get me interested and excited about a book, or if it’s one I’ve already read, helps me remember what happened and help me visualize the story.

Here’s one of my favorite book trailers for one my favorite books Unlocked by Karen Kingsbury:

Day 239: Thank you Lord for Book Trailers, and how they’ve helped me discover so many books, and have a greater appreciation for books I’ve already read.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

