Day 265: Autumn

Happy first day of Autumn! (Or Fall, whichever you prefer. Personally I like Autumn) I can’t believe Summer is over already and the weather is starting to get cooler. My Birthday happens during Autumn, and I’m looking forward to it! It’s fun to see the leaves on the trees change from green to orange, red, and yellow. It’s time for pumpkins, and apples, and not just in my two favorite kinds of pies! Things are dying and preparing for winter, and while it can be sad to see them go, we know they’ll be back next year renewed and beautiful!

Day 265: Thank you Lord for Autumn, where we see things transition to winter as they prepare for next year!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

