Day 273: September

I can’t believe it’s the last day of September already! The year is going by so quickly! September is an interesting month to me, it changes seasons from Summer to Fall, and school begins at the beginning of the month. Some years September feels more like Summer and others it feels like Fall, often depending on the weather. It’s a month of change as the weather starts getting cooler, and the leaves begin changing color and falling off the trees. When I was little I couldn’t wait for September to be over because that meant it was almost time for my birthday!

Day 273: Thank you Lord for the beautiful month of September, where we see the seasons change along with the trees and the temperatures.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

One thought on “Day 273: September

  1. Not to be a Debbie Downer..I love that it’s almost your birthday! Today was the first day Obamacare is open for enrollment. So I am not grateful September is over. DDx

Leave a Reply

