Day 276: Zinc

I’ve been suffering from a bad cold all day today and took some Zinc hoping it would help me feel better and it seems to be working at least some. My dad is really into vitamins, he wants me to take a ton every day, but so far I haven’t seen too many results except with Zinc when I feel like I’m getting sick. There was one time when I could tell I was definitely getting sick so I took some Zinc and the next day I felt fine! It doesn’t work every time, but I know it doesn’t hurt to take it, and I’m sure even the times when I take it still get sick it helps keep me from getting even more sick.

Day 276: Thank you Lord for Zinc to help keep me healthy when I’m not feeling well!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

