Day 282: Walter Football

I did a post a little while ago about how I do Fantasy Football. Well it’s week 6 this weekend and I’m doing REALLY well! I’m in 1st place in one of my regular leagues, (6th in the other) and 3rd overall in the Pick ‘Em league! I’ll be the first to admit I’m not the best at Fantasy Football, (the past 2 years are proof of that) but I try my best and each year I learn something new.

I can’t keep track of the all the players, (who to play, who to bench, who to drop, who to pick up) and while it’s a bit easier to keep track of all the teams records, I like to get advice on who to pick each week. So each week when I’m setting up my team and picks for the week, I go on WalterFootball.com, and see what they say on all those points. It’s always a big help, and I’m so glad it’s there to help me!

Day 282: Thank you Lord for Walter Football, it’s such a big help to me with Fantasy Football!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

