Day 284: Being Facebook Friends with my Co-workers

I’m Facebook friends with a few of my co-workers. It’s nice to be able to see their vacation pics when they go away, and if I’m off sometimes they post status’ or send me messages about stuff I missed. Some of them work earlier shifts than I do and because I usually get on Facebook before I go to work sometimes I learn something I need to know before I leave. Today is a good example, one of my co-workers posted that there was a major accident one of the streets I take to go to work, that would affect traffic no matter which way I went. It was nice because I knew I needed to hurry up and get ready to go and to avoid that road.

Day 284: Thank you Lord that I’m Facebook friends with some of my co-workers so I can see what’s going on in their lives, and learn important info before I get to work.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

