Day 290: Sitting Close to the Time Clock

At work my desk is really close to the time clock and sits between me and the break room. It’s really nice when I clock out for lunch and clock in the morning because I don’t have to go far, and at lunch it’s on my way to eat. They’ve been having some problems with the clock recently and today it wasn’t working at all for a bit. When it was time to clock out for lunch I had to use the other clock in the back of the building. I’m really not complaining about having to walk all the way back there, it’s not that far and it was good to get some exercise. It made me appreciate that I sit so close to it.

Day 290: Thank you Lord that I sit so close to the time clock at work, it makes things so much easier when I need to clock in and out.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

