Day 297: eTickets

Today I booked my ticket online for a trip I’m taking in December, and when given the choice of picking up my ticket or getting an eTicket, I chose the eTicket. I think eTickets are pretty awesome! It seems like you can get them for any event that you can purchase online, from the theater, to movies, to travel. It’s so convenient, you don’t have to worry about standing in line when you get there to pick up or purchase your ticket, and if you lose it you can always print out another! If it’s an option I usually take the eTicket especially when I travel, it’s so large it’s hard to lose!

Day 297: Thank you Lord for eTickets, they make purchasing and keeping your ticket so much easier!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

