Day 298: Remembering my Password

I had a major brain fart at work today and couldn’t remember one of my passwords. As a result I had to have that one reset, which was a major hassle. As bad as it may sound to forget my password, it’s understandable. I have several different passwords for different things at work and I’m forced to change them every month. As you might imagine it can be hard to keep them all straight, and remember which password I’m currently using. So I really glad when I remember all of my passwords, especially on the first try.

Day 298: Thank you Lord for the times when I remember all of my passwords at work, so I don’t have to think and remember which one I’m using or have it reset.

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

