Day 303: Finding Things Quickly

At work today I discovered I had improperly processed a document and I had to go back and find it. Unfortunately, it’d already been partially further processed, and it looked like I would have to do quite a bit of searching to find it. But I was able to find it almost right away and I was SO happy! It’s so important at my job that everything is processed correctly because there can be major consequences if it isn’t, so I’m so glad I discovered my error and was able to find it so quickly. Everyone makes mistakes and it’s important to correct them as soon as possible when we realize it, but if we can’t find it or it takes a while to find it, then it takes up time that we could be doing other things.

Day 303: Thank you Lord for times when I find things quickly, especially at my job. It makes things so much easier and saves so much time!

What are you thankful for today? Leave a Comment and let me know, I’d love to read it!

Leave a Reply

